Northwestern Middle School
Kokomo, Indiana
  • Home
  • Students
  • Class Web Pages
  • Profile
  • Pages
  • Mr. LB's Class Homepage
  • NMS Theatre
  • NMS Student Council

Welcome to the Northwestern Middle School Student Council Webpage

Thank you for visiting the Northwestern Middle School Student Council webpage. We will do our best to keep this page up to date about upcoming events within the students council. 


If you have any comments, concerns, questions, or recommendation for the student council to consider, please email Mr. Leazenby Bruce, NMS Student Council Advisor. 

Student Council News & Events:
2016-2017 Student Council Executive Board:

Student Council Officer/Representatives:


President:  Austin Huskey

7th Grade Vice President: Eli Edwards 

8th Grade Vice President: Emma O’Dell

Secretary: Alivia Leeman 

Historian: Ashlyn Johnson

Sinnamon HR Representative: Wes Miller

McDonald HR Representative: Cole Wise

Shrock HR Representative: Vance Rogers

Bowen HR Representative: Jaci Elson

Schuler HR Representative: Caden Gaier

Layden HR Representative: Erika Martin

Zehringer HR Representative: Jake Martin

Miller HR Representative: Sarah Castillo

Temme HR Representative: Madyson Baxter

LB HR Representative: Maison Hardin


For questions or more information on NMS Student Council, please contact Mr. Leazenby Bruce.



Contact Me!
Jeremy Leazenby-Bruce

Accelerated Reader


Click here to proceed to: